Print this page

Contacts

Montreal Office:

Francois Tremblay, President

ftremblay@sdesigncan.ca
 
Office: 450 902-2605

Cell:    514 240-9192

Dominic Dupuis, Vice President, FAE

ddupuis@sdesigncan.ca
 
Office: 450 902-2605

Cell:    514 833-2280

Nancy Colatosti, Inside Sales

ncolatosti@sdesigncan.ca
 

Office: 514 626-8411

Ottawa Office:

Dominic Dupuis, Vice President, FAE 

ddupuis@sdesigncan.ca  
 

Cell:    514 833-2280

Toronto Office:

  

Victor Zakaib, Regional Sales Manager

vzakaib@sdesigncan.ca
 

Phone: 416 605-8829

Barrie Cracknell, Account Manager

bcracknell@sdesigncan.ca
 

cell:    416 671-6286


Anna Zakaib, Inside Sales

azakaib@sdesigncan.ca  
 

Phone: 905 605-3400

Vancouver Office:

Don Gunn, Technical Sales Manager

dgunn@sdesigncan.ca    

Cell:   778 772-8061